WELCOME !

Hello All! I am proud to welcome & inform all of you to the newly created, NY STATE of MIND Blog! I hope you are holding onto your seat because this blog has no boundaries and makes up its own set of rules. From crazy thrilling videos of lions in the wild, to the high-flying, gravity defying dunks that Jordan used to throw down – this blog has it all! But it doesn’t stop there…. This blog will feature new music of various genres including but not limited to Rap, HipHop, R&B, House, Rock and so on… This blog aims to be a “melting-pot” of your favorite things in life so whenever you need to find your happy place don’t be shy because your only a few clicks away… As for me, I’m just your ordinary college kid doing what I want to do and sharing my thoughts & things I think are cool with all of you, so I hope you all enjoy… If I do what I plan on doing successfully, there’s a good chance you’ll all catch the NY STATE of MIND yourselves…

Leave a Reply

